MSEA

MOUNTAIN STATES EVENTING ASSOCIATION
http://www.mountainstateseventing.org

The Chapters of MSEA:

BOULDER VALLEY EVENTING ASSOCIATION
http://www.bvea.org
President: Sarah Barnes
303.817.2783 | SarahVBarnes@yahoo.com
Vice President: Heidi Aas
970.371.8688 | landofoz@lpbroadband.net
Secretary: Mike Sutak
970.660.9100 | wm@skybeam.com
Treasurer: Wendy Chase
970.587.5262 | wendy@mesanetworks.net
Delegate: Melinda Weatherford
970.484.5218 | windholmefarmeventing@gmail.com

CENTRAL COLORADO CHAPTER
http://www.msea-ccc.org/
President: Jennifer Boggs and Britany Crown
Jennifer: 720.432.4096 | jboggs14@gmail.com
Britany: 303.917.6203 | crownbl@aol.com
Vice President: Ashley Demander
303.829.5427 | a_demander310@yahoo.com
Secretary – club contact: Heather Petersen
719.683.8435 | slush@drgw.net
Treasurer: Scott Wehrle
720.261.9178 | windyridgethoroughbreds@juno.com
Delegate: Vicki Dudasch
303.814.7219 | vdudasch@gmail.com

GREATER WYOMING CHAPTER
http://www.gwc-msea.com/
President and Treasurer: Barbara Chase
307.473.1397 | gbchase@sdwinc.com
Vice President: Laurie Weaver
307.265.6828 | lbweaver@q.com
Secretary: Dana Frankhauser
307.232.8350 | dnfnkhsr@hotmailcom
Delegate: Cara Weaver
307.267.6828

TETON EVENTING CHAPTER
President: Catherine Tallichet
307.690.5253 | catallichet@msn.com
Vice President: Barb Trompeter
307.690.5455 | tromp@bresnan.net
Secretary: Sierra Scott
307.413.6258 | sierrascott@hotmailcom
Treasurer/Delegate: Mary Gerty
307.733.7612 | mgerty@bresnan.net

WESTERN COLORADO CHAPTER
President: Janet Gordon
970.379.8692 | j.janetgordon@gmail.com
Vice President: Diana Vagneur
970.876.2435 | pinon@rof.net
Secretary\Treasurer: Alexandra Anwyl-Davies
970.963.8056 | sales@CandelierartByStefanDag.com
Delegate: Tammy Stilman
970.930.0322 | tammystillman@gmail.com

WINDY WYOMING CHAPTER
http://www.windywyoming.org/
President: Debby Wilts
307.721.4911 | wyomingdeborah@yahoo.com
Vice President: Lorraine Barrows
307.760.5744 | lbarrows@wyo.edu

Advertisements